2015-16 Topeka Composite Basketball Schedule

Print This Post

DECEMBER

Day Date Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Time Info
Fri 12/04/15 KC Turner 53 Shawnee Heights 84 7:15
Fri 12/04/15 Olathe Northwest 47 Washburn Rural 32 7:30 Listen
Fri 12/04/15 Topeka West 59 KC Washington 69 7:45
Tues 12/08/15 Highland Park 76 KC Sumner 54 3:15 B.V.S. at Blue Valley
Tues 12/08/15 Seaman 55 KC Turner 52 7:00
Tues 12/08/15 Shawnee Heights 58 Lansing 42 7:30
Tues 12/08/15 Washburn Rural 52 Topeka West 47 7:45 Listen
Thurs 12/10/15 Topeka High 49 Liberty (MO) 55 5:00 C.N.B at Leavenworth
Thurs 12/10/15 Highland Park 64 Lawrence 72 6:45 B.V.S. at Blue Valley
Fri 12/11/15 Topeka High 54 KC Washington 56 3:15 C.N.B at Leavenworth
Fri 12/11/15 Highland Park 62 Blue Valley 70 6:45 B.V.S. at Blue Valley
Fri 12/11/15 Washburn Rural 43 Shawnee Mission NW 46 7:00
Fri 12/11/15 Hayden 36 Basehor-Linwood 64 7:15 Watch
Fri 12/11/15 Lansing 51 Seaman 67 7:30 Watch
Sat 12/12/15 Topeka High 70 William Chrisman (MO) 51 11:00 C.N.B at Leavenworth
Mon 12/14/15 Hayden 63 Holton 36 7:30
Mon 12/14/15 Seaman 44 Salina Central 59 7:00
Tues 12/15/15 Olathe South 50 Washburn Rural 36 7:00
Tues 12/15/15 Highland Park 64 Topeka High 48 7:30 Listen
Tues 12/15/15 Ottawa 49 Topeka West 55 7:45
Wed 12/16/15 Shawnee Heights 48 Seaman 76 7:30 Watch
Fri 12/18/15 Hayden 60 Seaman 77 7:30 Listen
Fri 12/18/15 Shawnee Heights 50 Washburn Rural 48 7:30
Fri 12/18/15 Topeka High 71 Emporia 61 7:30
Fri 12/18/15 Highland Park 68 Topeka West 58 7:45
Tues 12/22/15 Hayden 58 St. James 66 6:30

JANUARY

Day Date Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Time Info
Tues 01/05/16 Highland Park 89 Shawnee Heights 80 7:30
Tues 01/05/16 Seaman 61 Manhattan 75 7:30
Tues 01/05/16 Topeka High 76 Junction City 57 7:30
Tues 01/05/16 Washburn Rural 60 Hayden 48 7:45 Listen
Tues 01/05/16 Topeka West 57 Emporia 58 7:45
Fri 01/08/16 Junction City 55 Shawnee Heights 65 7:30
Fri 01/08/16 Topeka High 56 Manhattan 66 7:30
Fri 01/08/16 Washburn Rural 51 Seaman 54 7:30 Watch
Fri 01/08/16 Emporia 52 Highland Park 76 7:45
Fri 01/08/16 Hayden 53 Topeka West 44 7:45 Watch | Listen
Tues 01/12/16 Emporia 44 Seaman 56 7:30 Listen
Tues 01/12/16 Manhattan 56 Washburn Rural 52 7:30
Tues 01/12/16 Topeka West 68 Topeka High 71 7:30 Listen
Tues 01/12/16 Shawnee Heights 70 Hayden 66 7:45 Listen
Tues 01/12/16 Junction City 67 Highland Park 49 7:45 Listen
Fri 01/15/16 Seaman 46 Shawnee Heights 44 7:30 Listen
Fri 01/15/16 Washburn Rural 37 Junction City 46 7:30 Listen
Fri 01/15/16 Topeka High 57 Hayden 64 7:45 Listen
Fri 01/15/16 Highland Park 55 Manhattan 60 7:45 Listen
Fri 01/15/16 Emporia 50 Topeka West 46 7:45 Listen
Mon 01/18/15 Hayden 51 St. Joe Benton (MO) 50 4:30 B.I. at Basehor
Thurs 01/21/16 Washburn Rural 46 Olathe East 62 4:30 S.C. at St. Thomas Aquinas
Thurs 01/21/16 KC Washington 59 Topeka High 77 5:00 T.I.T. at Topeka West | Listen
Thurs 01/21/16 SM South 80 Shawnee Heights 57 6:15 R.M.C. at Chanute
Thurs 01/21/16 Olathe South 53 Topeka West 46 6:45  T.I.T. at Topeka West | Listen
Thurs 01/21/16 Seaman 77 Valley Center 66 8:30 Jan Jam at Valley Center
Thurs 01/21/16 Wichita South 57 Highland Park 58 8:30  T.I.T. at Topeka West | Listen
Fri 01/21/15 Hayden 60 Blue Valley 62 4:30 B.I. at Basehor
Fri 01/22/16 Washburn Rural 56 SM Northwest 45 4:30 S.C. at St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri 01/22/16 Shawnee Heights 76 Chanute 41 4:45 R.M.C. at Chanute
Fri 01/22/16 Wichita South 65 Topeka West 54 5:00 T.I.T. at Topeka West
Fri 01/22/16 Seaman 71 Maize South 59 6:45 Jan Jam at Valley Center
Fri 01/22/16 Topeka High 55 Lawrence 57 6:45 T.I.T. at Topeka West
Fri 01/22/16 Olathe South 60 Highland Park 68 8:30 T.I.T. at Topeka West
Sat 01/23/16 Topeka West 55 Wichita Northwest 34 12:00 T.I.T. at Topeka West
Sat 01/23/16 Washburn Rural 63 Barstow (Mo.) 84 12:30 S.C. at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat 01/23/16 Olathe South 52 Topeka High 57 3:30 T.I.T. at Topeka West
Sat 01/23/16 Shawnee Heights 62 Goddard 54 3:45 R.M.C. at Chanute
Sat 01/23/16 Park Hill (Mo.) 53 Hayden 67 4:30 B.I. at Basehor
Sat 01/23/16 Lawrence 62 Highland Park 61 5:30 T.I.T. at Topeka West
Sat 01/23/16 Seaman 45 Wichita Southeast 81 7:15 Jan Jam at Valley Center
Tues 01/26/16 Hayden 62 Baldwin 37 7:30
Wed 01/27/16 Topeka West 59 Seaman 72 7:00
Fri 01/29/16 Topeka West 50 Olathe Northwest 52 7:00 Watch
Fri 01/29/16 Hayden 63 Washburn Rural 54 7:30
Fri 01/29/16 Shawnee Heights 61 Junction City 59 7:30

FEBRUARY

Day Date Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Time Info
Tues 02/02/16 Leavenworth 47 Shawnee Heights 74 7:00
Tues 02/02/16 Topeka High 56 Highland Park 59 7:45 Listen
Fri 02/05/16 Seaman 48 Washburn Rural 61 7:30 Listen
Fri 02/05/16 Junction City 56 Topeka High 50 7:30 Listen
Fri 02/05/16 Shawnee Heights 65 Emporia 58 7:30 Listen
Fri 02/05/16 Highland Park 55 Hayden 51 7:45 Listen
Fri 02/05/16 Manhattan 68 Topeka West 41 7:45
Tues 02/09/16 Hayden 52 Junction City 64 7:30
Tues 02/09/16 Seaman 74 Topeka High 70 7:30 Listen
Tues 02/09/16 Emporia 41 Washburn Rural 46 7:30
Tues 02/09/16 Manhattan 69 Shawnee Heights 76 7:30 Listen
Tues 02/09/16 Topeka West 45 Highland Park 59 7:45
Fri 02/12/16 Washburn Rural 51 Manhattan 61 7:30
Fri 02/12/16 Emporia 58 Topeka High 54 7:30
Fri 02/12/16 Seaman 49 Hayden 56 7:45
Fri 02/12/16 Shawnee Heights 70 Topeka West 69 7:45 Listen
Fri 02/12/16 Highland Park 45 Junction City 42 7:45
Tues 02/16/16 Hayden 64 Emporia 53 7:30 Listen
Tues 02/16/16 Manhattan 64 Topeka High 59 7:30
Tues 02/16/16 Junction City 55 Seaman 64 7:30 Listen
Tues 02/16/16 Topeka West 50 Washburn Rural 65 7:30 Listen
Tues 02/16/16 Shawnee Heights 76 Highland Park 83 7:45 Listen
Fri 02/19/16 Highland Park 54 Seaman 55 7:30 -
Fri 02/19/16 Washburn Rural 50 Shawnee Heights 49 7:30
Fri 02/19/16 Hayden 57 Manhattan 54 7:30
Fri 02/19/16 Topeka High 65 Topeka West 57 7:45 Listen
Tues 02/23/16 Shawnee Heights 71 Topeka High 63 7:30
Tues 02/23/16 Seaman 50 Emporia 37 7:30
Tues 02/23/16 Washburn Rural 48 Highland Park 53 7:45 Listen
Tues 02/23/16 Topeka West 56 Hayden 70 7:45
Fri 02/26/16 Manhattan 66 Seaman 56 7:30
Fri 02/26/16 Hayden 56 Shawnee Heights 67 7:30
Fri 02/26/16 Topeka High 59 Washburn Rural 50 7:30 Listen
Fri 02/26/16 Highland Park 55 Emporia 41 7:45
Fri 02/26/16 Junction City 63 Topeka West 48 7:45

MARCH

Day Date Visiting Team Score Home Team Score Time Info
Wed 03/02/16 Lansing 53 Shawnee Heights 66 7:00 5A Sub-State
Wed 03/02/16 Topeka West 51 Highland Park 61 7:00 5A Sub-State
Wed 03/02/16 Leavenworth 55 Seaman 61 7:00 5A Sub-State
Thurs 03/03/16 Washburn Rural 39 Manhattan 56 7:00 6A Sub-State
Thurs 03/03/16 Topeka High 70 Wichita Southeast 85 7:00 6A Sub-State
Fri 03/04/16 Jefferson West 43 Hayden 61 6:00 4A-II Sub-State @ Holton
Fri 03/04/06 Shawnee Heights 52 Highland Park 54 7:00 5A Sub-State
Fri 03/04/06 KC Washington 68 Seaman 66 7:00 5A Sub-State
Sat 03/05/16 Hayden 59 Rock Creek 75 7:30 4A-II Sub-State @ Holton
Wed 03/09/16 Liberal 52 Highland Park 56 8:15 5A State @ Kansas Expocentre
Fri 03/11/16 Wichita Kapaun Mt. Carmel 71 Highland Park 69 8:15 5A State @ Kansas Expocentre
Sat 03/12/16 KC Washington 67 Highland Park 54 2:00 5A State @ Kansas Expocentre

This post has been viewed 407 times

Written by

Owner of TopekaHoops who has over 10 years of experience as a sports journalist covering high school, college, and professional basketball and other sports. E-mail me at: topekahoops@gmail.com

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

Message