Division I Honor Roll Since 2000

Print This Post

There have been a total of 21 Division I players from Topeka since 2000 including former Missouri Valley Conference Player of the Year Kyle Weems.

Highland Park leads all schools with 10 Division I players during that span.

Click here to view the Points Leaderboard

Player College High School Class
Jahmal McMurray South Florida Highland Park 2014
Marcus Fillyaw Southern Illinois Topeka High 2012
D.J. Johnson Coppin State Topeka High 2012
Onzie Branch Gardner-Webb Topeka High 2010
Jarrod Kruger Oklahoma Topeka West 2010
Jeff Reid Saint Louis Hayden 2009
Justin Werner Kansas State Washburn Rural 2008
Pat Inyard UMKC Highland Park 2008
Ty Modupe Illinois State Highland Park 2008
Kyle Weems Missouri State Highland Park 2007
Lamont Austin Morehead State Highland Park 2007
Girod Adams Stephen F. Austin Topeka West 2006
Dallas Blocker Youngstown State Seaman 2006
Jay Tunnell Indiana State Topeka West 2005
Theron Wilson Bradley Highland Park 2005
Hank Harris Southeast Missouri State Highland Park 2005
James Williams Saint Bonaventure Highland Park 2004
Michael Williams Northern Iowa Topeka West 2003
Xavier Burnette Centenary Topeka High 2003
Mark Anderson Robert Morris Highland Park 2001
Rapheal Posey Texas-San Antonio Highland Park 2000


This post has been viewed 7,768 times

Written by

Owner of TopekaHoops who has over 10 years of experience as a sports journalist covering high school, college, and professional basketball and other sports. E-mail me at: topekahoops@gmail.com

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply